Why insurance co. do so much not to pay out a fair claim?

Why insurance co. do so much not to pay out a fair claim?

Insurance co. will do anything to deny your claim. They make billions a year to pay out on fair" claims but never do. It is ridiculious how they have charge people all this money for coverage that they dont even provide when it is needed. They will try every trick in the book to not pay out. They also ask you roundabout questions

ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2castbuzzcabuca

RELATED FAQS:
Where can I get laibality insurance for a medical assistant?
I am looking for insurance to covoer myself for Medical assistant

Can my parents take me off of their health insurance plan even though the new law says im covered til I am 26?
(I am 19 years old with a decent job that is, unfortunately at the moment, stuggling in todays economy to keep a float. So I do not have a lot of money thanks to lack of work and I havent gotten any replies from jobs Ive applied to! So money is my only concern at the moment because with all the bills I currently have I cant even afford to make it out on my own yet! Just needed clarrification on the issue is all. Thanks to those who were not judgemental without all the facts!) "

How much would insurance cost for a 16 yr old female?
I’m 16 & getting a 2010 Nissan Maxima. Don’t tell me not to get it because I’ll wreck or trash it. I learned how to drive when I was 12 and I drove all the time when I got my permit. I’m not going to trash it at all. All I need to know if how much insurance might be. A rough estimate because I know everywhere is different. Some few details: I’m 16, a female, straight A student, and really responsible. Thanks."

Third party fire and theft? car insurance?
hi im currently searching for car insurance and ive been quoted 2800 for comprehensive insurance and when i gave third party fire and theft it came out to 1700 the car is a corsa 998c 2006 what is the difference between them both? thanks

Why is Geico Home Owner’s Insurance So Much More Expensive Than other Companies?
I have had my home owner’s insurance through Liberty Mutual and I pay $865.00 per year for about 110,000 in dwelling coverage plus other coverages as well. However, I just decided as I wasn’t doing anything today to check on the competition and I called up Geico. Get this.. Here it is… Geico, for the EXACT SAME COVERAGE I am paying Liberty Mutual $865.00 per year gave me a quote for $4,200.00 per year. WITH ALL COVERAGES BEING EQUAL. I was shocked… The lady told me because I had one claim for roof damage which cost $4,000.00 that justified the increase in coverage. Plus Geico had a higher deductible of $1,500.00. First I don’t know anyone paying $4,000.00 for a one year home owner’s policy for $110,000.00 in coverage. But does anyone know why Geico is so ridiculously expensive?"

Changing insurance from a cbt to a full motorbike licence?
I am currently 16 and becoming 17 this month. I already have my 125cc motorbike in my garage, I want to insure it on my birthday on a CBT but want to pass my motorbike test so I can ride on motorways and get rise of my L plates. My question is if I’m already insured with a CBT, what will it cost me to change to swap to a full motorbike licence. Will my insurance company charge me anymore?"

Suze Orman encourages people to buy term insurance instead of whole. Do you know why?
Suze Orman encourages people to buy term insurance instead of whole. Do you know why?

Got a 150CC scooter for surface roads commute upto 20 miles/day. How much does it cost to get it on CA roads?
California, US."

How to get maternity insurance?
We are wanting to start TTC, but we are a little worried about the cost of the actual birth and doctors expenses, as well as any complications that might arise. Now, we do have enough money to cover the basics, but if anything else should arise to complicate things, we’re worried. We both work from home for ourselves and have looked into private health insurance, even only maternity insurance, but the plans just suck and dang expensive! Anyway, I was wondering if you knew of any way to get legitimate insurance for only me while I’m pregnant, and for the baby after its born? Some sort of affordable state insurance? Im in AZ by the way. How would i go about finding something like that? thanks!"

In Northern California on average how much does the minimal amount of gas and insurance cost per month ?
I’m 18 and looking into buying my first car this year. From my understanding the cheapest of Vehicles could be anywhere from $500-$1000 dollars. Since I’m doing this alone I’m asking you from your own personal experiences with car finances.

If you are 17 and have a drivers permit can you have a car title in your name and insurance on your car?
im married and i heard that , that breaks the thing where you have to be 18"

What are the functions of health insurance?
What are the functions of health insurance?

Is a 2000/2001 BMW 323ci an expensive car to insure?
I know insurance costs depend on a number of factors, but, all that aside, does anyone know if this car is expensive to insure? (or any of the other higher up 3 series like the 330ci )"

"Insurance renewal, same company, new quote?"
Hi, my car insurance has just come up for renewal and my insurers sent me a renewal quote, 704. Now if I get a fresh quote from their website (all the same terms, car is unmodified, 3 points on my licence, etc), the quote is 520! If i take the 520 offer, are they going to complain? They want proof of my no claims, and I’ll send them their own renewal document!!!"

Effect of credit score on car insurance.?
What effect does bad credit have on your car insurance price, if any?"

What would insurance be for me with this car?
2004 nissan sentra se-r, silver, 4 door, manual transmission. I’m 17 years old and would drive the car to work and school about 5 days a week. I have never gotten a ticket or been in an accident."

Cheapest Bike insurance in ontario for sport bike?
I’m looking into selling my cr250 for a street bike something along the lines of a 1998-2001 cbr/gsxr 600. My only problem as I’m sure you can all relate is insurance. I simply cannot afford to be paying 3-4000 dollars upfront. So does anyone know of a insurance company that will do business on a month to month bases insted of anually.

Is this insurance fraud?
My dad lied about my address to get me on his health insurance plan. I haven’t had my dad in my life for five years and I certainly don’t live with him. we don’t have a good relationship so we haven’t talked in five years. Hestrying to get back in my life and sent me an insurance card but my aunt (whom i live with) told him that I don’t need it as I have my own now. I am 22 so I can be on his plan but i havemyown. i tried to disenrol but only he can. is it insurance fraud to say im his dependent

What is the best insurance that covers eating disorder treatment?
What insurance is the best to cover all forms of treatment for an eating disorder. My family would like me to go to residential for my bulimia it is out of control right now. Is their any good insurance that also doesn’t just cover Pennsylvania?

"300 full time employees in the uk, a total cost of 7.2 million dollars, what is the cost for one full time employee?"
300 full time employees in the uk, a total cost of 7.2 million dollars, what is the cost for one full time employee?"

Can you insure yourself or drivers license instead of your car?
Sometime ago, my ex didn’t have car insurance per say. Instead he either insured himself or his drivers license and it was way cheaper. Does anyone know what this is or what I am talking about? If so, do you know companies who provide this? Location: CO"

19 Year Old Female & NO health insurance.. HELP!?
I am 19 years old, I am female, and I am BROKE. I live on my own. I live in Missouri. I work part time (or LESS) and only make minimum wage. I have no insurance and can’t really afford any right now. I really need to visit the doctors. I’ve looked at a bunch of different insurance that the state offers, but unfortunately it doesn’t really apply to me because i’m NOT pregnant and i DON’T have kids. What can I do? Is there anything I CAN do?"

What would the full coverage insurance be for a 2008 eclipse gs?
I’m 15 years old with a permit. I’m doing this for a driver’s ed. project at school so it doesn’t have to be very accerate.

Why isn’t insurance like this?
You pay your car and health insurance month after month. If you don’t get into an accident or use your car insurance, you should get half of that money back! If you don’t use your health insurance for any major surgeries, you should get half that money back as well. If you get minor surgery, that money could be deducted from the money you get back. Why dont insurance conpanies do that? Yes I know, the big wigs want to keep lining their pockets but really, things need to change."

What are some affordable health insurance in the NJ area?
I am 25 years old and currently unemployed. I will be a student in the health care field and I’m required to purchase health insurance. I also have to get a physical exam along with vaccinations. I looked online for some insurance and I have to pay at least $250 a month which is too much for me. Are there any affordable health insurance?
Why insurance co. do so much not to pay out a fair claim?
Insurance co. will do anything to deny your claim. They make billions a year to pay out on fair" claims but never do. It is ridiculious how they have charge people all this money for coverage that they dont even provide when it is needed. They will try every trick in the book to not pay out. They also ask you roundabout questions
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2castbuzzcabuca
Is there any auto insurance companies out there that does not require a credit check when applying for car ins?
I am trying to change auto policies and all the companies I have contacted so far wants to pull my credit and ask for my SSN number. Is there any auto insurance company that does not require a credit check for car insurance ?

Pregenant without insurance!!!?
Pregenant without insurance. What are the options? Would hospitals allow payment installements? Definitely want a safe and equiped place to give birth at. Any idea what it will cost about? We are in the NY metro area. Feedback please.

I got into a motorcycle accident. insurance question…?
When I wiped out on my bike I tried to make a claim after I got home from the hospital. Little did I know that my insurance coverage had ended two days before the accident. Now my question is, will my health insurance pay for my medical bills from the accident or will they deny me because of my lack of motorcycle insurance at the time of the accident? When I found out about my lack of coverage, I immediately paid and got up to date but they told me that those two days when my coverage ended will not be covered… am I gonna get hit with all the medical bills? Or will my health insurance step up and cover me?"

Why is wedding reception insurance so incredibly expensive?
I just need insurance to serve alcohol at my wedding. Why does it have to be so expensive? Shouldn’t it just cost like $30?

What is the cheapest insurance company for Young Drivers?
I am 17 and live in England, i have my own car a Ford KA3 and need to insure it, i have my full UK license, what is the cheapest insurance company that i can get. The cheapest quote ive recieved is 2700 which seems a lot to me, do you know of any cheap insureres? Thank you in Advance :D"

Business Insurance?
Also what type of insurance does one need for a dollar store?

What is the annual premium for a house?
Cud u help me on my maths homework What is the aunnual premium for a house valued at 65000, if the insurance is 3 per 1000 of house value? Thanks"

I’m 17 years old will my insurance go up for a speeding ticket i just recieved?
i was getting away from someone tailgating me, horn blowing etc. for reasons still unsure and i was afraid if i pulled off the road, he would too, so i was in my corvette, i tapped my brakes, nothing and he gigged me so i pulled away and he turned off onto a side road and was i was clocked going 64 in a 45. if i go to traffic school will my insurance not go up much since its my first offense?"

Is there a website for health insurance quotes?
im goin 2 b 19 & my current health insurance will exp. i need to find health insurance fast as well as as dentist insurance. sum ppl told me not 2 get eye insurance cuz payin da monthly payment vs. getting da benefit isn’t worth it. meanin u pay more than u get out of it. but i want ur opinion as well sum other ppl told me 2 go 2 a hospital 2 ask sum ?’s of what health i should get, meanin like find out what im cover 4. like i don’t want 2 pay hidden charges. like basically i need help cuz nobody is guidin me on what 2 do after im not cover. like im on my own. "

Can anyone tell me of an affordable health insurance for self employed people?
Can anyone tell me of an affordable health insurance for self employed people?

Does my son need car insurance?
I have a son and he just got his license, hes 16 yrs old. and we only have one car at the moment. Its just me and him and I have insurance already under my name, I have AAA in California. My question is since he got his license does he need to be put under my insurance also or is the car already insured since its already in my name?"

Why is it important to carry car insurance if the odds of a major accident are quite low?
Its a stats question

What is needed to become a homeowners insurance broker in California?
What is needed to become a homeowners insurance broker in California?

Is NAA insurance a scam?
I am in the process of being a rep for the company. But tonight i read some nasty stuff on the net. I was wondering if any past or present sales reps could give me advice.

Does anyone know a good AFFORDABLE car insurance provider for someone with a DUI/accident?
Enough the smart alec replies. Don’t post if you don’t plan to be helpful. Thousands of people are in the same position I am. I meant relatively affordable compared to other companies given that I have a DUI, obviously."

"I live in san diego and need affordable health insurance? I make 11,000 year.?"
my parents insurance no longer cover me and graduate school insurance is really expensive. Can anyone help! I make less than 11,000 a year"

What does an Insurance Agent do? Am I qualified?
I’m 19 years old and about to attend college this fall. I wanted to get a job before I started so I made a simple resume and posted it on Monster.com (job search website) My only work experience is being a bussboy/crew member at a resteraunt. But this morning I got an email from a Farmers Insurance recruiter saying that they have reviewed my resume, and would like to discuss a job opportunity. This is a complete shock to me and I really have no Idea what an insurance agent even does. Can someone fill me in? and am I even qualified for a job like this?"

What would be a cheap and nice insurance?
I just bought my self a 1999 Cadillac and I’m looking for a cheap and nice insurance which insurance will be good and cheap???????????????????????????????????…

Dog health insurance?
so it sounds like the insurance firms found a way to make insurance more costly and less helpful than human health insurance?

How much would car insurance cost ?
I’m an 18 year old male that just got my license but I’m wondering how much would car insurance cost monthly since I’m a new driver what’s the cheapest it can get too ?

Auto insurance?
does someone know of a less expensive car insurance place in germany??

Can I get my license without my parents insurance going up in VA?
Can I get my license without my parents insurance going up in VA?

How much workers compensation insurance costs in california?
workers compensation insurance cost

Hit a pole. Should I file an insurance claim or pay out of pocket?
We rent an apartment at a big complex and each unit gets a carport. If you can picture it, it’s just one large, covered structure with two 4’x4′ wood poles separating each port. Coming home, one of us turned into the carport but the turn was a little too short and the car struck one of the poles. Fortunately it did not damage the carport, but the estimate for supplies and labor for a new pole to be cemented and installed was between $300 and $400. They don’t care if we pay it out of pocket or file with our insurer, as long as they get their money. I am finding this tricky. It’s a little more than I want to pay out of pocket knowing I have liabillity insurance but at the same time I am concerned about the effects on our insurance rates if a claim is files. We both have several years safe driving records. Any thoughts?"

Is there any open health insurance I can apply for now?
I live in PA, I am under my husband’s insurance but we are paying too much money for it..I already took advantage of it and did all my appointments so now I want to cancel it but in order for me to do so they’re policy is that I must transfer to another type of health insurance and show proof. Are there any health insurance economical that I am still able to apply to?"
Why insurance co. do so much not to pay out a fair claim?
Insurance co. will do anything to deny your claim. They make billions a year to pay out on fair" claims but never do. It is ridiculious how they have charge people all this money for coverage that they dont even provide when it is needed. They will try every trick in the book to not pay out. They also ask you roundabout questions
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2castbuzzcabuca

Leave a comment